• Spezialarzneimittel zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von nekrotischer Enteritis Nosiheptide

    Es ist speziell für Tiergebrauch. Es ist schwierig, eine bakterielle Resistenz zu entwickeln, und es gibt keine Kreuzresistenz mit anderen Antibiotika. Es kann nicht vom Magen-Darm-Gewebe absorbiert werden und es…
    Read More
  • Anti-Clostridium-Nosiheptid

    Anti-Clostridium-Nosiheptid kann die bösartigsten grampositiven und wenige gramnegativen Bakterien des Darms, insbesondere Clostridium Perfringens, zurückhalten, so dass es das Wachstum von Haustieren signifikant fördert, die Futtereffizienz verbessert und eine besondere…
    Read More
  • Feed Additive CAS 56377-79-8 Nosiheptide Powder

    Nosiheptide, a sulfur-containing peptide antibiotic, CAS: 56377-79-8, EINECS: 260-138-4, molecular formula: C51H43N13O12S6, molecular weight: 1222.357, Commonly used in feed additives to prevent protein synthesis in microbial cells, feeding pigs and…
    Read More
  • Tierfutter Nosiheptide Premix Pulver

    Einer der größten Hersteller in China. Signifikant konkurrenzfähiger Preis und beste Effizienz. Gute Wirksamkeit gegen nekrotische Enteritis und Durchfall. Nosiheptid ist hochwirksam gegen grampositive Mikroorganismen, z. B. Staphylococcu aureus, Staphylococcus…
    Read More
  • Nosiheptide Premix Veterinary Antibiotikum

    Nosiheptide Premix Veterinary Antibiotic kann die meisten grampositiven und wenige gramnegativen Bakterien, insbesondere Clostridium Perfringens, im Darm eindämmen. Dadurch wird das Wachstum von Haustieren erheblich gefördert, die Futtereffizienz verbessert und…
    Read More
  • Futtermittelzusatzstoffe Nosiheptide Premix

    Futterzusätze Nosiheptide Premix kann die Proteinsynthese in Bakterien hemmen, die Entwicklung schädlicher Bakterien unterdrücken und die Darmresorption in einem guten Zustand halten, so dass die Wachstumsleistung von Tieren gefördert und…
    Read More
  • Reliable Quality Nosiheptide Premix

    Nosiheptide is highly active against Gram-positive microorganisms, e.g., Staphylococcu aureus, Staphylococcus faecalis, S,.pyogenes hemolyticus, S. viridans, Lactobacillus casei and Bacillus subtilis. Reliable Quality Nosiheptide premix can inhibit the synthesis of…
    Read More
  • Raw Material 10% Avilamycin Premix

    Raw Material 10% avilamycin premix means that 1kg of the product contains as active substance: Avilamyicn—100g,It is used to increase rate of weight gain and impoved feed efficiency in broiler…
    Read More
  • Avilamycin Premix Veterinary Medicine

    Avilamycin premix Veterinary Medicine ist ein mikrobielles Antibiotikum, dessen Hauptfunktion jedoch darin besteht, keine Krankheitserreger bei Tieren abzutöten, und es gibt keine Kreuzresistenz zwischen vorhandenen Antibiotika. Pathogene Bakterien sind auch…
    Read More
  • Tierfutterzusätze Avilamycin Premix

    Tierfutterzusätze Avilamycin-Vormischung ist ein Ester der Methylhydroxymethoxybenzoesäure (DCIEA), der durch Fermentation von Streptomyces viridochromogenes Tü57 hergestellt wird. Es wurde gezeigt, dass Avilamycin gegen eine Vielzahl von Gramm eingesetzt werden kann….
    Read More
  • Avilamycin Premix for Broiler and Pig

    Avilamycin premix for Broiler and Pig has a growth promoting effect on them and is used to increase broiler, pig weight gain and improve feed efficiency. Significantly promote the growth…
    Read More
  • Tierfutterzusätze Antibiotikum Avilamycin

    Tierfutterzusätze Antibiotikum Avilamycin ist ein Antibiotikum der Orthosomycin-Familie, das durch Fermentation von Streptomyces viridochromogenes hergestellt wird. Avilamycin hemmt die bakterielle Proteinsynthese über einen neuen Wirkungsmechanismus, indem es an die ribosomale…
    Read More
  • Veterinärmedizin 10% Avilamycin Premix

    Veterinärmedizin 10% Avilamycin Premix wirkt antibakteriell auf grampositive Bakterien und erhöht die durchschnittliche Tageszunahme und Wiederfindungsrate von Schweine- und Mastfutter; Verhinderung einer durch Clostridium perfringens verursachten nekrotischen Enteritis bei Masthühnern;…
    Read More
  • Avilamycin Premix Feed Ingredient für Geflügel

    Avilamycin-Vormischfutter-Inhaltsstoff für Geflügel enthält Asparaginsäure Avilamycin, üblicherweise in einem Verhältnis von 5%, 10%, 20% usw., und seine Hilfsstoffe umfassen fermentiertes Sojabohnenmehl, Pflanzenöl, mineralischen Träger usw. [Indikationen] die durchschnittliche tägliche Zuwachsrate…
    Read More
  • Hohe Menge 20% Avilamycin Premix

    High Quantity 20% Avilamycin Premix wird verwendet, um die Gewichtszunahmerate zu erhöhen und das Futter zu verbessern, um Darmstörungen zu überwinden, den Wachstumsleistungsindex von Hühnern und Schweinen zu verbessern, die…
    Read More
123>

Als einer der professionellsten Hersteller und Lieferanten von heißen Produkten in China zeichnen wir uns durch hochwertige Produkte und guten Service aus. Bitte seien Sie versichert, billige heiße Massenprodukte von unserer Fabrik zu kaufen.

 
Online Service

• Veterinary medicines Monensin sodium 20% powder for cattle sheep and horse

    1 .Traits This product is a gray-brown granules. 2. physical and chemical properties The monensin sodium has the molecular formula: C36H61O11Na, molecular weight: 692.8. This product is insoluble in water…
    Read More
  • Veterinary medicines coccidiostat maduramicin premix 1% powder for poultry broiler

    Madumidine  ammonium premix 1% English name: Maduramicin Ammonium Premix Content: 1% Packing: 25KG bag Traits: This product is yellow or yellow brown granules Uses: Maduramicin ammonium premix is a polyether…
    Read More
  • Veterinary medicines maduramicin API powder

    Veterinary medicines maduramicin  API for fowl poultry broiler [English name] maduramicin ammonoium; princin ammonoum [relative molecular weight or atomic weight] 934.16 [melting point (°C)] 165~167 [toxicity LD50 (mg/kg)] Does not have…
    Read More
  • Special Drug for Preventing and Treating Necrotic Enteritis Nosiheptide

    Nosiheptide is a kind of Special drug for preventing and treating necrotic enteritis, it significantly promote the growth of domestic animals, improve feed efficiency and have special effect to Necrotic…
    Read More
  • Anti-clostridium Nosiheptide

    Anti-clostridium Nosiheptide can restrain intestinal most baleful Gram-positive bacteria and few Gram-negative bacteria, especially Clostridium Perfringens, so it significantly promote the growth of domestic animals, improve feed efficiency and have…
    Read More
  • Feed Additive CAS 56377-79-8 Nosiheptide Powder

    Nosiheptide, a sulfur-containing peptide antibiotic, CAS: 56377-79-8, EINECS: 260-138-4, molecular formula: C51H43N13O12S6, molecular weight: 1222.357, Commonly used in feed additives to prevent protein synthesis in microbial cells, feeding pigs and…
    Read More
  • Animal Feed Nosiheptide Premix Powder

    Nosiheptide is highly active against Gram-positive microorganisms, e.g., Staphylococcu aureus, Staphylococcus faecalis, S,.pyogenes hemolyticus, S. viridans, Lactobacillus casei and Bacillus subtilis. Animal Feed Nosiheptide Premix Powder can inhibit the synthesis…
    Read More
  • Nosiheptide Premix Veterinary Antibiotic

    Nosiheptide Premix Veterinary Antibiotic can restrain intestinal most baleful Gram-positive bacteria and few Gram-negative bacteria, especially Clostridium Perfringens, so it significantly promote the growth of domestic animals, improve feed efficiency…
    Read More
  • Feed Additives Nosiheptide Premix

    Feed Additives Nosiheptide Premix can inhibit the synthesis of protein in bacteria, repress the development of harmful bacteria and keep the absorption of intestines in good order, so it can…
    Read More
  • Reliable Quality Nosiheptide Premix

    Nosiheptide is highly active against Gram-positive microorganisms, e.g., Staphylococcu aureus, Staphylococcus faecalis, S,.pyogenes hemolyticus, S. viridans, Lactobacillus casei and Bacillus subtilis. Reliable Quality Nosiheptide premix can inhibit the synthesis of…
    Read More
  • Raw Material 10% Avilamycin Premix

    Raw Material 10% avilamycin premix means that 1kg of the product contains as active substance: Avilamyicn—100g,It is used to increase rate of weight gain and impoved feed efficiency in broiler…
    Read More
  • Avilamycin Premix Veterinary Medicine

    Avilamycin premix Veterinary Medicine is a microbial antibiotic, but its main function is not to kill pathogens in animals, and there is no cross-resistance between existing antibiotics. Pathogenic bacteria are…
    Read More
  • Animal Food Additives Avilamycin Premix

    Animal Food Additives avilamycin premix is an ester of methylhydroxymethoxybenzoic acid (DCIEA) produced by the fermentation of Streptomyces viridochromogenes Tü57. Avilamycin has been shown to be used against a variety…
    Read More
  • Avilamycin Premix for Broiler and Pig

    Avilamycin premix for Broiler and Pig has a growth promoting effect on them and is used to increase broiler, pig weight gain and improve feed efficiency. Significantly promote the growth…
    Read More
  • Animal Food Additives Antibiotic Avilamycin

    Animal Food Additives Antibiotic Avilamycin is an antibiotic of the orthosomycin family produced by fermentation of Streptomyces viridochromogenes. Avilamycin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis through a novel mechanism of action by…
    Read More
123>

As one of the most professional hot products manufacturers and suppliers in China, we're featured by quality products and good service. Please rest assured to buy bulk cheap hot products from our factory.

 
Online Service