شنغهاي Moxi التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة

تقع في فرع Jiangqiao في حديقة Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park. نحن نشارك بشكل رئيسي في تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج والمبيعات في مجالات علم الأحياء الدقيقة والطب الحيوي والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة. ونحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات جديرة بالثقة والأكثر قيمة.

استثمرت شركتنا أكثر من 10 ملايين لإنشاء مختبرات الجزيئية والبكتيرية والتخمير والفصل والتنقية ، والتوليف الكيميائي ، والتحليل وما إلى ذلك. المختبرات لديها مجموعة كاملة من المعدات التجريبية والاختبار.

لدينا أكثر من 20 موظفًا في قسم البحث والتطوير ، بما في ذلك طبيبان و 5 ماجستير ودرجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى من 80٪ مع قدرة رائدة في البحث والتطوير في جميع أنحاء الصين. يقع المصنع في مدينة باودينغ بمقاطعة خبى بمساحة تزيد عن 100 فدان. إنه يحتوي على خط إنتاج تخمير حيوي متكامل بما في ذلك الدرب الصغير ، خط الإنتاج التجريبي وخط الإنتاج واسع النطاق. المبلغ الإجمالي لقدرة التخمير أكثر من 1000 متر مكعب. الآن المصنع يحتوي على أكثر من 100 عامل مع درجة البكالوريوس 30 ٪ أعلاه المدرجة. تم تأسيس المصنع وإدارته بدقة وفقًا لمعايير GMP.

نحن نحترم روح المبادرة المتمثلة في “العمل الشاق والمسؤولية والجدية” ، وتحقيق مفهوم “الصدق والتعاون المربح للجانبين”. مع الإدارة الفعالة والخدمة المدروسة ، منتجات ممتازة للبقاء الأساسية للشركة. نحن دائما نلتزم العميل أولا ، الجودة أولا والخدمة أولا في الاعتبار جميع موظفينا. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع العملاء للتعرف علينا والتعاون معنا ، وسوف تحصل بالتأكيد على فائدة كبيرة من خلال التعاون.

 
Online Service

Shanghai Moxi Biological Technology Co.,LTD

The office is Located in Jiangqiao branch of Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park, Shanghai. We mainly engaged in product development, production and sales in the fields of microbiology, biomedicine and fine chemicals. And we commit to providing customers with most trustworthy and most valuable products.

Our factory is based in Baoding city Hebei province with area more than 100 acres. It has a complete bio-fermentation production line including small-scale trail, pilot-scale production and large –scale production line. The total amount of fermentation ability is over 1,000 cubie meters. Now the factory has more than 100 workers with bachelor degree 30% above included. The factory was established and managed strictly following GMP standard.

Our company has invested more than 10 million to establish laboratories for Molecular, bacterial, fermentation ,separation and purification, chemical synthesis, and analysis etc. the laboratories have a full range of experimental and testing equipment.

We have more than 20 employees in R&D department including 2 Doctors, 5 Masters and a bachelor degree or above 80% with leading ability in the research and development in China national wide.

We respect the entrepreneurial spirit of “ Consistent, Hard work and Responsibility”, and fulfil the concept of “ Honesty and win-win cooperation”. With efficient management and thoughtful service,excellent products for the fundamental survival of the the company . we always adhere to the customer first ,quality first and service first in all our employees mind. And we warmly welcome all the clients to come to know and cooperate with us and you will be surely get the considerable benefit through the cooperation.

 
Online Service